Kontaktoplysninger

Schwarzkopf Professional,
Henkel Norden A/S

Industriparken 21A
2750 Ballerup

Telefontid:
Mandag - fredag: 8:30-16:00
Fredag: 8:30-15:30

Kundeservice
Telefon: 86 80 48 11
Email: skp.dk@henkel.com
Fax: 0046 10 480 77 65 

 

 

 

Kontakt Schwarzkopf Professional

   
     

Salg/Marketing

   
Klas Bellinder

 

klas.bellinder@se.henkel.com
Mikaela Zetterholm : 60 20 12 03 mikaela.zetterholm@henkel.com
Steffen Mølgaard : 40 34 84 33 steffen.molgaard@henkel.com

Sælgere Jylland

   
Kurt Groth : 20 48 64 85 kurt.groth@henkel.com
Per Johnsen : 24 65 24 40 per.johnsen@henkel.com
   

Sælger Fyn

   
Tonni Andersen : 20 13 66 22 tonni.andersen@henkel.com
     

Sælger Sjælland

   
Christoffer Cortes  : 21 61 21 04  christoffer.cortes@henkel.com
PPS    
Lene Øxenholt : 24 86 29 30 lene.oxenholt@henkel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.